Wie sind die Charterflug Kosten von Fly Aeolus zusammengesetzt?

By

Fly Aeolus bietet Standardflugpreise an. Basierend auf Ihrem gewünschten Reiseplan werden Charterflugpreise oder Lufttaxipreise festgelegt. Die Preise variieren je nach den Besonderheiten Ihrer Reise. Sie können Ihre Kosten niedrig halten, indem Sie Hin- und Rückflüge am selben Tag planen und Reisebegleiter mitnehmen. Aber wie setzen sich die Kosten bei Fly Aeolus für Ihren Charterflug zusammen? … Läs mer

Die besten Privatjet Sommer 2021 Trends – nach Corona

By

Alle freuen sich auf die bevorstehenden Sommermonate, nachdem sie ein Jahr lang mit mehrfachen Lockdowns gelebt haben. Reisebüros und Fremdenverkehrsämter blicken positiv und optimistisch in die nahe Zukunft und berücksichtigen dabei die laufenden COVID 19-Impfprogramme. Außerdem erkennen sie bereits Trends für den Sommer 2021.

Entdecke Fly Aeolus’ beste Privatjet Sommer Trends 2021 für die Zeit  … Läs mer

Brexit und der Tourismus: Änderungen für Reisende ins und vom Vereinigten Königreich

By

Nach der Wahl im Jahr 2016 stimmte das Vereinigte Königreich für den Austritt aus der Europäischen Union. Von diesem Zeitpunkt an begannen das Vereinigte Königreich und die Europäische Union ihre Verhandlungen. Diese dauerten länger als erwartet und nach Jahren komplexer Verhandlungen verließ das Vereinigte Königreich am 31. Januar 2020 offiziell die Europäische Union. In der  … Läs mer

Nehmen Sie einen Privatjet zu den Top 10 Motorradstrecken in Europa!

By

In diesen Zeiten ist es ziemlich schwierig, ein Land auf eine koronasichere Weise zu entdecken. Fly Aeolus hat die perfekte Alternative gefunden: mit dem Motorrad! Oder mit dem Auto, wenn Sie kein Motorrad haben. Neben dem Gefühl der Ruhe und Gelassenheit, verringert ein Motorrad die Anzahl der Berührungspunkte mit anderen Menschen und kann Sie an  … Läs mer

Fly Aeolus trend report of the top European cities by Air Taxi

By

Fly Aeolus made a brand-new trend report of the major European cities for your next summer trip by air taxi. With the corona restrictions, the travel trends of summer 2021 will look differently than other years. This is why Fly Aeolus analysed the upcoming trends per city to give you a better idea where the  … Continued

How are the charter flight prices of Fly Aeolus set up?

By

Fly Aeolus offers standard charter flight pricing. Based on your desired travel schedule charter flight prices or air taxi prices are set. Pricing varies by the specifics of your trip. You can keep your costs low by scheduling same-day round-trips and by bringing travel companions. But how are Fly Aeolus charter flight prices or air  … Continued

Best private jet summer 2021 trends – Post corona

By

Everyone is looking forward to the upcoming summer months after a year of living in a pandemic world and multiple lockdowns. Travel agencies and tourism offices are positively and optimistically looking forward to the near future, taking into account the running COVID 19 vaccination programs. Furthermore, they are already spotting trends for summer 2021.

Discover  … Continued

How do airport slots work?

By

The biggest advantage of air taxis and private planes is flexibility. Although travellers can choose when to depart and from which airport, some airports use a slot system for the departure and landing of these aircraft. But how do these slots work?

What is a slot?

A slot is a period of time at a  … Continued

Brexit and the travel industry: changes for travelers to and from the UK

By

After the election of 2016, the United Kingdom voted to leave the European Union. From this point on, the UK and the European Union started their negotiations. These took longer than expected and after years of complex and bitter negotiations, the United Kingdom officially left the European Union on January 31st, 2020. It consequentially applied  … Continued

Take a private jet to the top 10 motorcycle rides in Europe!

By

In these times it is quite difficult to discover a country in a corona-proof way. Fly Aeolus found the perfect alternative, by motorcycle! Or by car if you do not have a motorcycle. Next to having a sense of calm and ease in your mind, a motorcycle decreases the amount of touchpoints with other people  … Continued